Elected Leadership

NC GOP District 6 Party Officials

Tina Forsberg, Chairwoman
Linda Petrou, Ph.D., 1st Vice Chairwoman
W. Scott Harkey, 2nd Vice Chairman
Marcus Kindley, 3rd Vice Chairman
Kurt Lawler, Treasurer
Steve Golimowski, Assistant Treasurer
Secretary, Cornelia Groce
Assistant Secretary, Dr. Fred Daniel
Aryn Schloemer, Finance Chairwoman (appointed)

Click below to link to your county's Elected Officials pages.